WEEKLY ONLINE CLASSES

Swipe to the left to REGISTER.

Date Time Class Theme Level Duration Webinar ID Price
Sat, Apr 18 1pm Los Angeles
/4pm New York
Workshop The Virtual Yoga Market All 120 min 244-524-315 $25
REGISTER

The Virtual Yoga Market

Seems like one month ago, all the technical skills we needed to teach yoga classes were email and instagram. Now we need to know how to set up a Live class, record it, edit it and offer it on-demand, while monetizing the entire process. The bar was raised overnight and the technology landscape is not easy to navigate.

In this workshop we will present and discuss the current software available to yoga teachers and yoga studios as it relates to Live classes and On-Demand video. We will analyze the different offers and make sense of what each company out there is offering.

The goal is to present to you the options available to you as a teacher or studio owner to monetize your online teaching.

Swipe to the left to REGISTER.

Date Time Class Theme Level Duration Webinar ID Price
Sun, Apr 19 4pm Los Angeles
/7pm New York
Yoga Pincha and press evolution Experienced 75 min 568-882-260 $10
REGISTER

CLASSES AVAILABLE ON VIMEO

ONLINE TEACHER TRAINING MODULE

Online Teacher Training Module

Learn from the comfort of your home and at your own pace the core principles of cyoga. Extremely practical and filled with information, this course will prepare you to create your initial cyoga sequences, understand adjusting principles, find your own style and voice, refine your presentation skills and boost your yoga teaching career.

A must have for all yoga teachers. Watch it over and over as your refine your craft.

Click on the image for more information